Flag Officers & Executive Committee

The Club Flag Officers and members of the Executive Committee are elected once a year at the General Assembly held at the Club. Each member of the Executive Committee is in charge of a determined sector.

List of the Executive Committee for 2021-2022

Commodore   Louise Proulx
Vice Commodore    Pierre Farmer
Rear Commodore   Kim Fata
Honorary Treasurer Robert Desforges 
Honorary Secretary  Alison Newall 
Honorary Commodore Steve Macdonell

Fleet Captain

Richard Fabien
Harbour - Building & Grounds Robert Perrault
Membership Luc Vallée
Communications         Garry Cleary
Marketing Danielle Delaney
House  Margot Hall
Entertainment  Michel Larocque
Tennis  Louise Devost
Pool  Patricia Murray
Cruising Yachts   Mathieu Crevier
Sailing Scott Morgan
Instructional Sailing Samantha Lazier
Young Members  Antoine Pacarar
New Members & Integration Gerry McGee


Office hours of Operation
Monday to Friday 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Saturday - Closed
Sunday - Closed
Contact info:
1350 Lakeshore Drive, Dorval, Québec, H9S 2E3
Email: info@rstlyc.com
Phone: 514-631-2720
Fax: 514-631-2725
Harbour entrance
45° 26.12' N
073° 45.10' W

Facebook logo blue circle large transparent png